Ice Wolves Pumpkin Party Bash!!   58 comments

Europa’s Ice Wolves Love A Good Pumpkin Party!

 

Pumpkin Bash_Woodlands Park Zoo_tumbler.comPumpkin Bash_Woodlands Park Zoo_tumbler.comPumpkin Bash_Woodlands Park Zoo_tumbler.com via phinneywood.comPumpkin Bash_Woodlands Park Zoo_tumbler.comRyan Hawk_Woodland Park Zoo_PumpkinBashPumpkin Bash_Woodlands Park Zoo_tumbler.com  Share and Enjoy!!

All photo Credits: Woodlands Park Zoo.com  (No copyrights listed)

Posted October 31, 2012 by europasicewolf in Wolves (Canis Lupus)

Tagged with , , , , ,

58 responses to “Ice Wolves Pumpkin Party Bash!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Icewolf, they look gorgeous!
    And they look as though they are having fun!
    Happy Halloween! :D

    • LoL…I’m just sitting on your blog page as this came in! What a ghoulish coincidence :D They are gorgeous! All my pack is lol ;) And nothing makes them happier than a good ‘ole Pumpkin bash!…Apart maybe from a tasty piece of chicken or two!!

  2. Hi there, nice ice wolfies!

  3. the first time i ever seen a wolf do a pumpkin carving

  4. Good pics as promised.
    It’s been fairly quiet on my street tonight – the rain is lashing down – dousing the fire of any little demons.

    • Thanks :) The Pumpkin bash was an awesome event! Not even a torrential downpour can put a wolf off a good Pumpkin party :D
      Quiet everywhere from what I hear…I understand many went to H’wn house parties in preference to going out for the traditional trick or treating…so plenty of “treats” going spare :)

  5. Too cool! Happy Halloween!

  6. Very cool pictures :)

  7. Now why am I not surprised to see your pack eating
    all of these wickedly enjoyable Pumpkins :) I bet you
    have already sampled most of them tonight and still
    after some extras ;) Hmm now don’t be getting toooo
    wicked Icywolfy as the night is still young and you are
    a hungry Wolf I know that much :) lol

    Great pictures by the way, and I like the idea of the
    Wolves tucking into those Pumpkins, and they seem
    to be enjoying them too ;) :)

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN ICYWOLFY :) :)

    Andro xxx

    • My pack is probably the fattest and laziest one you could ever hope to meet right now! We are so stuffed on Pumpkins and the lovely, delicious chicken we filled them with that no-body will be going hunting for at least a week lol ;) I see from your comment the night brought out even more gnawtiness and gothic ghoulishness than usual ;) lol but that is just as I would have expected!! :D Hope you had an awesome night :) ;) :D

      • Well it could have been a lot better Icywolfy
        but hey I enjoyed a cuppa and a few biscuits
        during my horror movies, so how about that
        for a well behaved Andro :) lol

        I bet you were naughty as usual ;) lol

        Andro xxx

      • You weren’t out trick or treating then?! ;) It does seem to have been very quiet in general this year, even the weekend didn’t bring out the usual fancy dressers, a couple of “blood-stained” bods and that was about it. Bad weather probably didn’t help and a lot of parents I heard about were holding parties or taking their offspring to friends ones in the younger age group, and I suspect the element of predatory danger from certain types of individuals to children may have discouraged many parents of younger children letting them out on trick or treating trips. I gather many adults stayed home with the lights off hoping to avoid visitors by doing so!! But I bet you were far more wicked than you’ll admit to!!! :) :D I was very good :)

      • Me, Wicked… Never ;) lol
        I saw quite a few witches
        and a few ghouls too but
        they had those horrible
        bigfoots with them, and
        as I hate bigfoots I decided
        to hide in the shadows for
        a tastier meal ;) lol

        I didn’t see any Wolves either…

        Andro xxx

      • We were staying well out of the way of hungry Vampires! But you could’ve tried getting your fangs into a pumpkin!! :)

      • Hey I like my Pumpkins in pairs ;) lmao

        Andro xxx

      • How cheeky!! :)

      • Hey I can’t help liking
        my Pumpkins Icywolfy ;) lol

        Andro xxx

      • How wicked!!!! You are being very gnawti!! :D

      • I think that you have a
        naughty Wolfy mind Icywolfy
        I mean everyone loves nicely
        rounded Pumpkins you know :)

        Andro xxx

      • You go from bad to worse young Andro! You need taking in paw for sure ;)

        Connexion playing up, on mobile now which isn’t much better so got to be boring again and call it a nit. 5am start tom. so early nit is howling… Katch ya tom. gnawti goth pumpkin!! :D

      • Hey grab some Zzzzzz’s and don’t be working too hard Icywolfy, I will be thinking about you as I bite a few necks :) lol Hey I meant that I would be thinking about you working so early, I mean… Oh never mind you are just too naughty you are my great Icywolfy friend ;) lol

        Now where are those yummy Pumpkins :) Mmmm

        Andro xxx

  8. Merhaba benim sevgili arkadaşım Buz :)
    değerli yorumun için teşekkür ederim
    sizin için mutlu bir gün diliyorum
    kendine iyi bak benim güzel arkadaşım
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler size..

    • Arkadaşına Seçil sevgili İyi akşamlar!
      Siz yazarken büyük beceri var
      ve güzel sözler :)
      Sana güzel bir romantik bir hafta diliyorum!
      Aşk ve sarılmak güzel arkadaşına … Buz ;)

  9. Wolfie those Wolves are gorgeous and I hope you had a great Halloween, We sure did :-) Howwwwwwwwwlllllls to you xxx Dreamwalker xxxx

  10. What great photos! I bet you were scoffing the chicken while they were occupied with the pumpkins.

  11. Tolle Bilder er hatt offen sichtlich grossen spass.Grüsse dich lieb und wünsche schönen Feiertag in Freundschaft. Gislinde.

    • Hallo lieber Freund Gislinde
      Es war wunderbar Spaß!
      Wölfe und Kürbisse;)
      Wir feierten bis zum Morgengrauen dann schlief den ganzen Tag erholt aus Kürbis Überdosis!
      Kürbis Umarmungen…Wolfie :D

  12. Hey have you gone already Icywolfy? :(
    Never mind I will save some of my wine
    gums and choco pancakes for you :) lol

    Have a very nice Friday
    and be good for a change :) lol

    Andro xxx

    • Had to go last night…sorry :D Got onto W/P very late, had security maintenance issues to sort out, and was running between W/P and twitter at the time…it just got too late to carry on and my snout was resting on the keyboard! The wine gums and choco pancakes were very nice though thanks! ;)

  13. Wünsche dir einen wunderschönen Tag,und ein glückliches schönes weekend ,grüsse dich lieb von mir Gislinde.

    • Hallo lieber Freund Gislinde :)
      Ich freue mich auf das Wochenende und hoffe, Sie sind auch :)
      Es war eine sehr lange Woche!
      Letzte Nacht hat es dauerte drei Stunden bis zu drei E-Mail Passwörter zurücksetzen!
      Haben eine tolle Woche Ende … Wolfie umarmt :)

  14. Tack Wolfie…
    Hoppas att din Halloween var bra..Nu önskar jag dig en lugn och skön weekend..Puss och kram //Nicki

  15. They are so beautiful! I love the one with the pumpkin lid in his mouth, so cute!!!

  16. beautiful to see those guys playing with the pumpkin .ciao Ice wolfy

  17. Just calling in to make sure that
    you are not being too naughty :) ;)
    Have a lovely rest of day and be
    even naughtier tonight :) lol

    Well, no point in telling you to be
    good, being that you never are :)

    Andro xxx

    • Too cold to be naughty tonight! Can’t stay warm at all for some ghoulishly silly reason :D There’s an icy draft around the computer desk and I don’t know where it’s coming from but my feet are frozen!I’m sure you won’t be at all good so I won’t even suggest it :) lol!

      • What you need is a team of feet warmers busily kissing your feet
        as you type out your next blogging wonder, hey talking of blogs isn’t
        it high time that you got writing out your next one? :) I might even
        send round a few feet kissers to keep your toes warm and toasty :)
        Grab a nice fluffy dressing gown and keep warm at your computer,
        and if that fails how about snuggling under the covers for a bit ;) lol

        Have a warm and wicked Friday Icywolfy :) :)

        Andro xxx

      • Yes do send some feet kissers! I have bad frostbite of the Wolfie paws!
        I am trying to write another post and have been working on it for a while now, but it’s so cold! And there are too many distractions of late. So it’s slow progress. I’m not totally sure whether to post it either. I like it – obviously, but not sure how it’s going to stack up as blogging material so we will see :) Laptop wouldn’t start tonight…took half hour or so to run repairs and then restart itself with no guarantees of start up by which time I was starving and left it to stew whilst I cooked…most definitely not in the niff in these temp’s! Early start tomorrow so signing off for tonight…HooOOOooooOOoWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLL!! :)

      • Hey don’t be working too hard Icywolfy, though I bet you were up and out of bed by 04:30 and are now plugging away at your job :) I am adding a smile because I can see you being the in charge type and are already cracking the whip on all those poor little slaves you have working for you :) lol Okay time for a rea break I think ;) :) Be Good Icywolfy :)

        Andro xxx

      • Yes I was plugging away :) I have been slogging it out on overtime for the last month but that’s cool as it will pay for christmas :) Trying to sort a blog out inbetween…should have stuck to a nice easy mythology post given the problems this choice is giving me! Edit, edit, edit … you know how it goes! :)

      • Hey just add something smaller and concentrate on your Crimbo naughtiness instead, and yes anything with a mythology slant will suit me fine you know that my great friend Icywolfy of the Icy Realm ;) :)

        Have a wickedly enjoyable day today :)

        Andro xxx

  18. Gorgeous animals!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 237 other followers

