2012 in review   20 comments

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 42,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 10 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

20 responses to “2012 in review

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Merhaba benim özel ve güzel arkadaşım Buz :))
    sizin değerli sözleriniz ve dostluk için teşekkür ederim
    2013 yılı size sağlık huzur barış ve mutlu yen yıl dilerim
    Yeni yılınız kutlu ve mutlu olsun her daim..
    sonsuz sevgilerimi yolluyorum
    kendine iyi bak benim sevgili arkadaşım Buz
    öptümmmmmm :))

    • Teşekkür ederiz benim güzel ve nazik arkadaşım Seçil :)
      Sizin dostluk ve kelimeleri sıcaklık getirmek
      kalbim neşe getiriyor :)
      Kalbim çok karanlık bir yerde yener bile.
      Sana serbest ve huzurlu kalp diliyorum 2013 yılında!
      ve sevgi dolu ruhu her zamankinden daha parlak parlayacak :)
      Ve Tanrı sizi güvenli ve sağlıklı tutmak
      2013 yeni yıl ve her zaman.
      kucaklama sevmekten…Buz :)

  2. Happy New Year my friend!

  3. Happy New Year 2013 Icywolfy ;) :)
    Hey only a hundred and ninety two
    visits I am slacking a bit I think? :( lol
    I hope that you have been a very
    goooood Icywolfy over the holidays
    and are still being good today too ;)

    Have a ghoulishly sweet Wednesday ;)
    I was going to say Hump Day but as I
    am being a lot less naughty in 2013 :)
    Well a bit less naughty then ;) :) lmao

    Have a nice one
    Icywolfy my great friend :)

    Andro xxx

  4. Happy New Year Wolfie, I am impressed … Thats two more film festivals than Me Lol… So well done….. I hope that you enjoyed your New Year .. And Had a great Christmas Wolfie and hope those paws got lots of presents to unwrap…
    Wishing you a wonderful Bright new 2013 and lots of Great Hooooowwwwls on the way…. Hugs Sue xox

    • I am very impressed with the “Great Hooooowwwwls” thank you Dreamwalker ;) And I can’t with any truth say that I too am not rather impressed that I have produced not only one but two more film festivals than you! lol Wolf knows how though lol must just be luck given the wisdom contained in, and the rather captivating readibility of your fine blog :) I credit most of it to my leading blog post “Cairo the Dog who Cornered Osama Bin Laden” which has led the field by many lengths throughout the whole year, and that wasn’t actually written by my fair wolfie paw, rather it was swiped from an email of it I received :) So can’t even take credit for that!! lol ;) Hope all is good with you…I have my wolfie paws wrapped tightly around my christmas Kindle Fire HD tablet I was given lol ;D

  5. I wish you all the best for the New Year 2013

  6. Happy New Year, Icewolf!

  7. Merhaba
    Benim güzel ve sevgili Buz arkadaşım :)
    şiirle ilgili güzel sözlerin için teşekkür ederim
    her zaman özel bir kalp var sizin için
    Allah sizi ve sevdiklerinzi korusun
    Mutlu Yıllar diliyorum size
    kendine iyi bak benim sevgili Buz arkadaşım
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler yolluyorum
    öptümmmmmmm :)

  8. Hallo liebe Freundin wünsche dir ein gutes Jahr 2013 Glück und Gesundheit, und alles liebe von mir Gruss und Freundschaft. Gislinde

  9. Hello, there, Wolfie! I’d be remiss to not stop by after these busy holiday times! I hope you had a wonderful holiday season and that 2013 will bring you great joy and wonder. Cheers, D

  10. Wow 42,000 views in 2012! That is very amazing and you should be so proud!Congrats on you and your pack, and keep blogging! Hope you have a even more amazing 2013! Happy New Year, luvs Kirbys and Lea!(your mini wolf pack :))

  11. Hi Europa thanks for your comments, Congratulations to you as well.. well you’ve scored much higher than me! this blog would power 10 Film Festivals..and mine only 3 film festivals.. The reason is because only few people know about AstrOceanOmy World, but Europa is a very famous world of Jupiter ;) Hope you’re doing great Europa.. I wish you a Happy New Year

    Clear Festival Skies

    • 3 film festivals isn’t to be sneezed at Mundhir! Even less so when you consider AstrOceanOmy World, as you say is not perhaps as well known…yet! But I think the Olympics posts buoyed this one along to be honest and it wouldn’t necessarily have done so well otherwise :) There’s a whole year ahead for AstrOceanOmy World to steal it’s thunder! lol ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

