My Growl is Warning! Heed it well!!   28 comments

 

Moon Wolves of My Soul

Star_Wolf_Dreams

Woman shares much in common with the wolf…!

She is fearless, brave and courageous…the life force, intuitive and loyal hearted…

The wild nature belongs to such a woman, it is the essence of her soul, the consciousness of her heart and spirit the ambient voice of her dreams and aspirations, the compassion of her words of empathy and the song of her humanitarianism. It is the passion that drives her to establish her territory and to seek out and create her pack, and to nurture.

Desert_Moon_Fantasy

The wild nature gives a woman the strength to stand, and to roar like a lion in the face of injustice, wielding the sword of spirit and infinite determination against all the odds, refusing to fall at the feet of her tormenters, rising against the storm pitted against her in the sure and certain knowledge she will never give in or give up.

Such a woman is an instinctive creature, who refuses to bow to shame, who uses her feminine wile and wits to lead all in her charge through danger to safety.

The Wild Nature

She is a woman of power,

Of a nature that sets her apart from her contemporaries.

She is, through the wild nature, “Tikanni” (She-Wolf)

Her growl is warning! Heed it well!

Woman's She-Wolf Intuition

28 responses to “My Growl is Warning! Heed it well!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh Wolfie, you know me so well. RRRRRAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRR!

    • You are worthy Arlene! You are worthy! I hearby rename you “Arlene Tikanni!” (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!!) Sun worshipping she-wolf by virture of your indomitable spirit and determination never to give in! (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!!)

  2. ahh. beautiful as always!
    k*

    • Greetings Kirstin🙂 Your return to the skies of Europa on silvered wing is indeed most welcome….The Pack welcomes you back with the greatest of wishes that all is well with you.. until now I was not aware of your return so it is great news that you are here!🙂

  3. Um…..I’ll just be over there, under the sofa where it’s nice and safe……and WHACKA, WHACKA proof.

    • You’d be amazed where those cast iron skillets can reach to when there’s a determinded woman on the other end of them!! lol😉 Watch out for “Arlene Tikanni!” (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!!” I heard from Tango over a bone, that she’s been taking headbone bashing skillet lessons (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!!”) from “THE BOSS!!” lol ;)(HER growl is warning too!! Best to heed IT very well indeed!!)

  4. Merhaba benim sevgili ve çok değerli arkadaşım Buz🙂
    Harika yorumlarınız için teşekkür ederim
    Size güzel bir gece diliyorum🙂
    Kendine iyi bak değerli buz arkadaşım
    Kucak dolusu sevgiler gönderiyorum🙂

    • Merhaba benim özel ve sevgi dolu arkadaş
      Seni görmek harika🙂
      büyük yorum için teşekkür ederiz
      Onlar okumak için bir zevk vardır:)

      Çok üzücü Türkiye’de deprem hakkında duymak
      Sevgili tatlı arkadaşım korunun!
      Aşk ve size özel sarılmak
      Siz ve sevdiklerinize …
      güvenli kalmak!🙂

  5. I like this one Icywolfy and you have offered some
    excellent graphics to go with it, I have not seen any
    of these before, but I certaily like them a lot🙂

    Have a wickedly fine rest of evening now and
    keep adding to your Space, maybe another one
    on Mythology next, I like those you know?🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you for your interest in the graphics🙂 Digital art offers many and varied possibilites and experimenting is both fun and enlightening!
      I’m looking into the mythology side of things…I will see what I can come up with😉 I suppose I have made you wait a long time for something resembling one of your favoured subjects!🙂

      • Yes you have Icywolfy and now that you have mentioned it
        I hope that you are at this very moment writing one for us all,
        your postings are always very interesting my great friend🙂

        Hey I bet that you are on a girlie night out now that you have
        been getting yourself sorted out, I hope you are feeling much
        better and getting ready for an enchanting Halloween party is
        a good way of getting over the lampost scenario… Just don’t
        get to excited with Mr. Portuguese or you might trip over the
        dance floor… Well it is probably a handbag or something🙂😉

        Have a lovely Halloween Weekend now Icywolfy🙂

        Androgoth XXx

      • Actually I was! lol😉 But it was far too late to post it so I left it till I was bright eyed and bushy tailed today…that was around lunch time! lol🙂 It is mythology based but of a slightly different approach to previous ones so I hope it is still of a nature that appeals to you🙂
        Didn’t end up going out last night as didn’t fancy a foam party! Neither did I take well to being charged for going in my local nightspot just because it’s halloween time so I stayed home and worked hard to produce a blog post like a good hard-working Icewolf would lol I am feeling much better thank you…though I’m still very scared of lamposts!!! And I’m still waiting for the final stage of the fang repair to happen…along with the eyewatering bill for it all!!
        Don’t go sipping too much of “the red” over the next couple of days…everything in moderation! And don’t forget the clocks have gone back an hour so watch out for the changing daylight hours or you might get fried!!😉

      • I thought that you might like this little Halloween gift
        Icywolfy of the Icy Realm🙂

        http://andro51.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/halloweenplain.jpg?w=1000&h=1000

        Have a wicked weekend now🙂

        Androgoth XXx

      • What a lovely gift, hand made and customised I might add! Thank you for such a thoughtful gesture Androgoth and I do like the personalisation🙂
        A very wicked weekend to you too!🙂

  6. Wow nice blog wolfie I like it..🙂

    Hej Wolfie..
    a nu vet jaqg hur du lider stackars dig och ja jag ska se upp med lamposts.. Ja mitt huvud och knä var nästan lika stora ha ha men tänderna är kvar ja
    Jag mår bra nu bara lite blåa märken överallt..Och ja jag hoppas motorcyklisten kom hem sköt om dig med wolfie och var försiktig på halloween
    kram Nicki

    • Thanks Nicki!🙂

      Stackars Nicki!
      Blå märken överallt?😉 Mycket stora knä?! Detta är mycket olyckligt!😉
      Bra att veta att du är väl nu och jag hoppas att knäet är liten igen!
      Jag har en kal fläck på huvudet där jag klippa det!
      Var försiktig … och inte flyger för högt på kvast pinne på halloween!
      Kram Wolfie🙂

  7. Tack Wolfie…
    Önskar dig en härlig helg tillbaka..
    Och var försiktig på måndag…
    Kram Nicki

  8. BeaIutiful graphics Wolfie, I never dismiss growls as an idle threat, I know intent when see or hear it lol

  9. Günaydın benim sevgili arkadaşım Buz🙂
    güzel ziyaretin ve yorumun için teşekkür ederim
    Harika dostluk için tekrar teşekkürler..
    Size mutlu ve güzel bir hafta sonu diliyorum
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler gönderiyorum..
    kendinize çok iyi bakın🙂

    • Günaydın benim de harika bir arkadaşı!
      Buz sarılmak bu hafta sonu sabah😉
      ve ben sizin için istediğiniz
      çok mutlu ve çok hafta sonu keyfini
      Bizim dostluk benim için çok özeldir🙂
      Çok güzel bir gül …
      Ben renk kontrastı seviyorum
      ve siyah-beyaz🙂

  10. Hi! I am just stopping by to see what my friend of the Icey realm is up to, I hope your weekend went smoothely as the start of another week is on. Still find I’m slow at getting around but glad to finally be getting subscriptions working again – woo hoo!
    Just beautiful how you have the art work going on here, evoking impressions of both creatures certainly endowed with interesting amazing qualities making them uniquely beautiful in their own right(“-“)

    • Hi great to see you! What am I up to? lol…bowing worshipfully to the mighty “Arlene Tikanni!” (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!) She has a very ferocious growl!!
      Thank you for your lovely comment re the art work🙂 And I’m pleased you understood the meaning behind them too. I hope you’re well and that you have a wonderful week🙂

  11. Hi my Wolfie Friend… Better late than never as I get around to visiting.. Problem is I read on my phone in email and then forget to come back.Love what you have done here to the Images you have made Wolfie, not to mention the SheWolf info… I hope that the the Shewolf’s Bark is not as fierce as her bite… Hugs my four legged friend xox

    • No problem Dreamy One🙂 I too have this problem and it’s just worsened lol because my network provider has suddenly decided W/P is unsuitable for anyone under the age of 18years and requires proof that Wolfie has in fact passed this milestone before I can access it and comment from the mobile! Hmm…Wolfie has just about passed the check point…really!😉 I may just bypass them and use the WordPress app instead😉
      The She-wolf bark is a pretty serious thing lol…but the She-wolf Howl is something else!! It rattles the very bowels of the Earth and Europa!!! On the other hand you should also be very wary of “Arlene Tikaani!!” (Her growl is warning! Heed it well!) lol… Wolfie hugs x🙂

Leave a Reply

