2011 in review   26 comments

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 16,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted January 1, 2012 by europasicewolf in Uncategorized

26 responses to “2011 in review

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy New Year my fury friend… I am Happy to see your results.. I see I came In 3rd🙂 I have enjoyed blogging with you this year my Icy Wolf.. and wish you a Very Happy new year xx Love Dreamwalker xxx

    • Happy New Year to you too Dreamwalker🙂 And as suggested by W/P lol I should of course say a very big thank you for your interest and your fine level of commenting on my Icy blog! Congratulations for making it to 3rd on the list! A very fine achievement for the start of 2012😉 Do keep up the good work won’t you?!! lol😉🙂 Love Wolfie🙂 xx

  2. Congratulations Europa🙂
    You are so active here in WordPress world, great work
    and Well Done

    Happy New Year 2012🙂

    • Thank you Mundhir🙂 And a very Happy New Year 2012 to you in AstrOceanOmy world!
      An Icewolf has to stay active to stay warm on Europa!!!
      I look forward to sailing the cosmic oceans of AstrOceanOmy throughout 2012🙂

  3. May 2012 bring warmth, love and happiness to my lovely Icewolfy. Love always, Rx

    • And to you also my beautiful friend🙂
      And may the “Raven’s Mystical Magic” that has magicked you into my top blog listings lol
      bring the Raven-Wolf magic into our friendship throughout the coming year😉 Love Icewolfie x

  4. Merhaba benim sevgili arkadaşım Buz..
    Mutlu ve güzel bir yıl dilerim :))
    sağlık huzur başarı ve mutluluklar dilerim..
    her şey gönlünüzce olsun
    iyi geceler ve tatlı rüyalar..
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler gönderiyorum
    benim güzel buz arkadaşım :))

    • Merhaba benim için büyük bir arkadaşı Seçil🙂
      Sizin için de çok mutlu bir Yeni Yıl 2012!
      bir yıl büyük mutluluk, sevinç ve barış
      ve tüm umutlarını,
      hayalleri ve özlemleri
      yerine getirilmesi için🙂
      Sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum devam eden dostluk
      bu yıl boyunca!
      Sevgi ve kucaklama … Buz🙂

  5. hey icy! long time eh? i still pop by … just havent left many comments around. good to go into the new year with good friends, ya? see you in the days to come 😉
    k*

    • A silverylizard has many places to fly to shed those silvery scales! They are a comment in themselves! lol😉 Yes, it is great to go into the New Year with good friends Kirstin and that is why it is so fantastic to see you here today🙂 You have never been far from my mind as the “Raptor/mytho lizards” blog post you inspired, has not only rated well in this review, but has been running top of stat’s for most of the year, pipped at the post only by “Cairo-The Dog that Cornered Bin Laden”…and that only in the last couple of months😉 So! My silverylizard😉 Not a bad achievement for your namesake to carry through into the New Year! Thank you! x🙂

  6. I don’t remember clicking into your blog that many times. However if the monkeys say so then I trust their count. Looking forward to another year of stimulating voyeurism. I fondly remember how you taught me. Feed a voyeur and he’ll be back for more. Teach a voyeur the Internet and you’ll be stuck with him for life. Oh such happy days before the court case.

    Kindest (and suspiciously fond) Regards

    Simon
    Love to all who can get it.

    • Oh but you did Simon!! You did!!!!! You really really did! You wonderful lion!!😉 lol🙂 It is very rewarding to know that you have learned the lessons well that Wolfie has taught you lol😉 And that despite all the….TEA😉 you still remember it! i trust that this means I “will be stuck with you for life?!!” Virtually at least!😉

      I wish you a wonderful and very happy New Year 2012…Live long and prosper in the land of Wolves!
      I expect to be able to visit the virtual Uni of Simon the Lionheart where blogs of great learnedness and intelligence to enhance the Wolfie mind will occur…lol…so get the kettle on and start blogging young man!!!🙂

      Tail wagging Wolfie hugs! x🙂 HooOOOOOOOOOowwwwwLLLLLLLLLLL!!

  7. congradulations and Happy New Year little darlin’ Wolfie…
    May the days and years to come surround you with peace, love,
    good health, and happiness!
    love, Eddie

    • HoooOOOOOOOWWWlllllllooooOOOOOOOO my lovely friend Eddie…😉 Thank you! And a very Happy New Year 2012 to you too! And I look forward to a year of great friendship with you both this year and beyond🙂 May all your dreams and aspirations come true this year and you too be surrounded with peace, love, good health and happiness🙂 And may your blogs be bountiful and well read, and their inspirational words be spread far and wide!!🙂 Love Wolfie x😉

  8. Happy New Year, Wolfie! I found a link to my 2011 stats page waiting for me in my inbox yesterday morning. Pretty cool that they do something like that.

    • Why hello young Roket!😉 What a great Wolfie pleasure to find you here on Europa! Happy New Year to you too…another wonderful year of “whacka whacka bangy bangy!” and a nice shiney new “jacket” for you to wear so proudly yes?!! I hope you’ve made your 2011 stat’s page public…I shall be on my way to check this detail out in a moment….😉

  9. Most impressive!
    you do write some awesome stuff, icy my dear. I’m glad to be among your friends!
    k*

  10. Hello my friend,
    You are awesome!!!
    I admire your work and blog that is why I have nominated you for an Award! If you have received it before please accept it again. If you don’t accept awards that is fine too, no problem.
    Please follow link here to pick up your Award
    http://ravenofleyla.wordpress.com/2012/01/04/wow-i-got-these-awards-d/
    Congrats and smiles,
    Raven

  11. Hey I thought that I added more comments than that Icywolfy of the Icy Realm
    especially with how I like to witter on and on and… Well 103 is not bad but I am
    sure that in 2012 we can beat that one don’t you?🙂 Of course that will mean a
    lot more postings from you, yes some Mythology and a few more of your Wolf
    postings too, they are always very interesting reads so get your thinking cap on
    and get writing some more fangtastic offerings🙂 I hope that your New Year in
    2012 is full of wickedness, naughtiness and funtastic moments, well just like all
    the other years then I guess?🙂 lol Right Icywolfy a Mythology post and pronto🙂

    Have a ghoulishly wicked Thursday now Icywolfy🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thought it was 95 comments! lol😉 Not bad going! I expect you to try even harder this year though!!!!😉 I will of course, and as always be being very good this year and exceptionally wolfishly well behaved so it will naturally be a very wholesome year…much as you would expect!! Would you not??!!😉 (Remember before disagreeing lol…”My growl is warning! Mark it well!” There🙂 Knew you’d be 100% in agreement about my being very good and wolfishly well behaved this year…😉 lol!!🙂

      • Yes well once you have wriggled out of that muzzle
        you can whip up a few milk shakes, maybe a vanilla
        or chocolate one for me and of course, whatever you
        are having🙂 lol YOU are never GOOD, always very
        NAUGHTY, WICKED and the usual Hoooooooooowl
        of a cheeky Icywolfy but everyone knows that I am
        an innocent, butter wouldn’t melt in the mouth kind of
        Vampire so don’t be sooooooo gnawty🙂 lol

        How do you mean only ninety five? What a cheek🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

      • Muzzle?…MUZZLE?!!!!! WHAAAAT!!!!! lol😉 You would actually DARE to muzzle Icewolfie??!!!! What a wicked ghoulish vamp you are tonight!! Assuming you aren’t out of that coffin tonight with an insatiable appetite for the red stuff which would be very bad for a MUZZLED!!!!!! Icewolfie lol there will be a seriously full fanged Icewolfie bite on the bum coming your way when I wriggle out of it!!!!😉 The absolute outrageous cheek of it!!! lol And as to you being innocent and butter not melting in your mouth…HoooOOOOOOOOWWWWWWLLLLLooooooooooooooooooooLLLLL!!! I think NOT! You are the wickedest most ghoulishly blood thirsty Vampire in the whole of that dark and incredibly gnawty and wicked Gothic Realm! As everybody is very well aware of lol so don’t try to deny it!!! Anybody who didn’t know will know now!!! lol Now… I think you should get to work on that comment rating on my blog don’t you?!! lol😉

  12. Looking in to wish you a nice day ..
    and thank you for being my friend ..
    hug Nicki

  13. Hi Wolfie, just caught up with this, I recall you sent me a skit of it, and it was nice to see all the stats. you must feel happy and pleased, I am , for you.long may you continue blogging with success.

    • Thanks Arlene! I hope you saw your name there in big bold letters amongst the stats! Wolfie is happy and pleased…but without all you awesome friends here on WordPress it would just be an “empty space” here…and Wolfie a very lonely Icewolf! So, long may we all continue blogging with success!!
      Wolfie hugs… and a wickedly naughty cream cake on the side of the stats post for you!! lol😉 (Save a bite for Wolfie!!!)

Leave a Reply

