Cosmic Christmas Greetings   36 comments

 

Christmas Greetings from Across the Galaxy!

Icewolf Christmas Greetings_Copyright Europa's Icewolf 2013

 

Howling Merry Cosmic Christmas wishes to all,

from the icy Europan home-world!

Smile

Best wishes and big Christmas Wolfie hugs –

Europa’s Icewolf, Alpha Female of the Europa Pack,

The Star-born of Europa

Smile 

xxx

36 responses to “Cosmic Christmas Greetings

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Merry Christmas my friend & Happy New Year!

  2. May this holiday season smile gently upon you and yours, and may the New Year bring you light and joy.

  3. Merry Christmas my sweet
    and dear friend Icywolfy🙂😉
    Hoooooooooooooooooowl

    Andro xxxx

    • HoooooOOOOOOooooooWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwwWWWWWLLLLLLLLL!!! Thank you my great friend Andro🙂 I hope you’re having a great Christmas surrounded by your favourite nymphs! lol And I trust that as always, and is especially customary at this time of year you are being exceptionally naughty! Well.. I know you are from visiitng your site abut just so anybody else dropping in here I thought I’d share the knowledge with them! After all…lol … He/She who has the knowledge has the power!!! Merry Christmas and a big Cosmic Christmas wolfie hug!! xx🙂

      • I don’t suppose you have any mince pies left
        do you Icywolfy? I always enjoy those beauties🙂

        I like mine with custard
        too so don’t forget that one😉

        Was this your first day back to the grindstone or
        are you having an extended holiday with all your
        Wolfy friends🙂

        Andro xxxx

      • HoooOOOWWWLLooooooo Andro🙂 Happy Vampy New Year to you! Erm…nope…not a single mince pie in sight! All gone!!

        First day back at work?? Extended hols??!!! lol… I wish! Only got Christmas day, Boxing Day and NY day off, working rest of it😉 In and out of work like a yo yo and all that partying in between too!! Oh wolf!! xx

  4. Fabulous, Dahling… absolutely fabulous!
    Just popped in and this post met me… it spoke… nay, it howled.
    Cosmic Christmas Wishes to you too, Icy…. Wolfie… Icy will do… I have to open THAT door again soon, and need to keep rather cool…
    Lovely you’re sharing this blogging journey with me right now…
    Loove it and Feel Good is my slogan for 2014. The loove was a typo… but I think it works… all will be revealed…

    Merry Christmas, Icewolf. Apologies, but I love to waffle…

    • Merry Christmas Tom! Thank you🙂 This post would howl at you wouldn’t it? lol…it knows how much you need to cool off after all the excitement in the Mansion! You definitely need to step through the kennel door into the cosmic world of Europa if you’re planning to open THAT door again! My wolfie paw!!! Great timing🙂 Though I’d have dragged you kicking and screaming through the kennel door if necessary! You know you need to be here!! Love it and Feel Good is a great slogan I look forward to the gradual revealing!! Hope you’re having a great Christmas! Cosmic Christmas Wolfie hug :

  5. Merry Christmas Europa🙂
    Have a great time and a Happy new Year in advance
    Clear Merry Christmas Skies

    • HooooOOOOooooooooWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLOooooooooooo Mundhir! Thank you! ‘mI having an Icewolf of a time at the moment! Making up for last year🙂 It’s nice to see I’m having a white Christmas on my blog site since it’s cold and wet and horrible outside the window😉 I hope all’s well with you and the skies are alight with holiday cheer!
      Clear Merry Christmas-Happy Holiday Skies🙂

  6. Wishing you a VERY Merry Christmas!!
    Sending cozy puppy hugs from the whole crew 🙂
    XO

  7. And a Veery Merry Christmas to you to Wolfie, hope you don’t get frostbite on your tootsies.keep warm and don’t eat too much hugs from Arlene and Ruby. XX

  8. Danke liebe Wölfie für deinen Besuch ich wünsche dir auch schöne Feiertage und ein gutes glückliches neues Jahr 2014 alles was du dir wünscht Grüße lieb und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    • Danke Gislinde🙂 Ich hoffe, Sie hatten ein schönes Weihnachts
      und dass Sie mit einem hellen Geist erwarten das Neue Jahr 2014
      das ist fast auf uns🙂
      Wolfie umarmen, wie das alte Jahr neigt sich dem Ende🙂

  9. I hope you have a howling holiday Wolfie🙂 and sending you a big hug and lots of love for 2014. May your year be blessed with all your wishes.
    Love Sue x0x0x0x

  10. Is it over, can I come out now 🙂 See you in the new year Timid one 😉

    • 😀 No Kenny! Not at all lol The continuing festivities are very much alive and well😉 You will have to run a good deal faster than the wind to escape them! In fact I could have done with that skill on Boxing day night when chasing down a Husky that had no desire to give in gracefully and certainly not in any hurry! She would happily have carried on running right into the New Year lol I should however be very fit for New Year!! See ya in 2014! Timid one x🙂

  11. hi icey merry xmas just called in for a short while hope you are happy and doing ok in your life xjen

    • HoooOOOwwwWWWLLLoooo jen🙂 Wolfishly pleased to see you again and to have read your new post🙂 After the panic and near disaster I almost brought on myself this time last year life is truly wonderful this year comparatively speaking😉 Boxing day night was spent chasing down and recapturing a Husky so that sorted out any excessive festive indulgences too lol🙂 Icy hugs and hope 2014 is a much happier year for you that brings peace to your heart. Icy xx

  12. Życzę wspaniałego i udanego Nowego Roku 2014
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/

    • Dziękuję bardzo Marko🙂 i mam nadzieję, że będziesz miał ekscytujące i dostatniej Nowy Rok 2014!
      I życzę że Nowy Rok przynosi wszystko, czego nadzieję i na więcej😀 Nowy Rok 2014 uściski!

  13. It will soon be 2014 Icywolfy are you ready for it😉🙂
    Hey the New Year I meant, cheeky😉 lmao

    Happy New Year 2014 Icywolfy just
    in case I don’t see you until January🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

    • I’m certainly ready for it Andro lol not sure about New Year though!😉 Hoping to get up to Westminster bridge to see the New Year fireworks London style but depends on weather and how exhausted I am after a hard day’s labour lol Happy New Year 2014 to you, may it be cosmic!🙂 xx

      • Naughty as ever Icywolfy🙂😉
        Hey never change, or I will have
        to send the Zombies round and
        you know how messy eaters they
        are😦

        Happy Vampy New Year 2014 Icywolfy

        Andro xxxx

  14. No problem Vampy Andro!! Some things will never change!!! lol😉
    I know you have a Vampishly wicked book hidden away in a dark corner of your realm
    detailing all manner of new levels in naughtiness😉 lol
    so in the Vampy New Year I will be around with my Wolfie tongue hanging out awaiting my classes! lol😀🙂 xxxx

  15. Enjoy the fireworks Wolfie and have a most wonderful, loving, happy, blessed, and healthy New Year dear friend!
    love, Eddie

  16. Have a great 2014 Wolfie, I hope Santa brought you lots of goodies in his sack, and Here’s hoping for a year full of Hope!🙂 Love and Blessings Sue xox

  17. That picture is beautiful! I hope you had a lovely Christmas.

Leave a Reply

