2014 in review   7 comments

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 38,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 14 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted January 1, 2015 by europasicewolf in Uncategorized

7 responses to “2014 in review

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Woo Hoo! Congrats & so well deserved! Happiest New Year to you!

  2. Sending best wishes for a most beautiful and peaceful 2015. with love, Eddie

  3. Congratulations upon your sold out performances dear Wolfie.. and glad to see I came in the top 5๐Ÿ™‚ May you continue to have a wonderful year both in blog land and within the world of reality.. such that it is.. LOL.. sometimes I think the world is getting stranger than fiction!..๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy 2015 xxx

  4. Congratulations Europa
    You did very well last year
    I did not even receive my report from wordpress..looks I didn’t do well
    I was in the other dimension I guess๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Hey Mundhir! Great to see you! The oceans of AstrOceanOomy were getting a touch lonely bobbing along there all on my ownsome! Good to know you managed to do some dimension hopping and find your good self here๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t imagine you didn’t do extremely well in the other dimension! You have an awesomely designed blog with great content…I didn’t find my report for ages, couldn’t understand why I hadn’t got one this year… found it eventually in the deleted folder along with dozens of other W/P notifications!! Returned it to its rightful home in the inbox and went from there. So check your deleted folder and junk folder…it might well be lurking in one of them just waiting to be rescued for a cosmic showing!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

